Image

yoga daily

yoga daily

Crystal Cove

 

Yoga Daily

I re-started my morning yoga routine at home- and it feels amazing to start each day going through a few simple poses, feeling out the body, calming the mind and setting the energy right for the day. Right after my routine, and I can jump right into the day with a calm, focused mind and a lighter heart.

Even with my home practice and regular gym workout, I haven’t given up my regular studio here in OC- since it really has been my touchstone each week to come to the studio with other like-mind yogis, and flow together.

I now know which teachers I love at my new studio – I’ve been lucky to connect with a few teachers who have great energy and inspired practices.  So I always go out of my way to practice with them regularly.  I come at least 3 days a week and I always leave blissed out :).

Have an amazing week. Breathe through it!

Leave a Reply

