Video

Crispy Kale Chips

I love Kale chips.  They are such a perfect guilt-free crispy/salty craving fix!

I love to season mine with Herbs de Provence, olive oil & lemon juice and they really are perfection.  I find that I don’t really need any salt on these either.   Add in a glass of Sauv Blanc & this is the perfect happy hour treat, or pre-dinner appetizer.

I’m still working on perfecting the crisp on these chips..and Dani Spies video was informative.  I love how chipper she is in all her videos! 🙂 so adorable.

Leave a Reply

