Juice Feast Day 2

One of the big changes from yesterday, along with drinking juice only, was that I didn’t have any form of caffeine!  Usually I do have a large cup or two of coffee or espresso daily.  I was exhausted yesterday.  But I’m thinking that my body was dying to get some sleep in!  I napped mid-day, then fell asleep at 8pm!  I woke up today at 6:15 or so, so that is a lot of zzzs.  I had some doubts about continuing the feast today, since a nice piece of toast sounds great.  But the good thing was that my morning juices are waiting for me, so now I’m working on the Greens 1 juice & some Detox 4 juice on the side.

Noon:  Green smoothie (didn’t stay strictly on juice only…)

Pm:  Roots Juice

Image

Leave a Reply

