Juice feast day 1

Juice Feast Diary

Day 1:  I was in the neighborhood so I stopped by Pressed Juicery ( super friendly & an adorable little juice bar! )

Image

Am:  lemon water & coconut water (no hunger)

Lunch:  Green Juice 1, Roots Juice 1 (I’m feeling actually quite satisfied and full)

Snack:  Roots Juice 2 ( I felt really tired late afternoon, and actually napped -which I never do- and ended up missing yoga)

Dinner:  Detox Juice 1 (still feeling very sleepy- not hungry though- and ready for bed early tonight 🙂

Overal my energy levels kind of free-falled in the afternoon, and my exercise & yoga plans went out the window!  Hopefully after a good night’s rest (and perhaps increased intake of juice tomorrow) I’ll be able to actually get some yoga & running in.  Good night!

Leave a Reply

