Others

“The best way to cheer yourself is to try to cheer somebody else up.” Mark Twain

I find this especially true in my work, where I interact with my patients daily- nothing brings more joy than seeing a patient ecstatic about their results and so grateful :)- this is why I do what I do!! My secret to happiness & fulfillment in work is to always give my full 100%, always deliver excellence and go that extra mile, and to always ensure my patients are happy if it’s within my power.

Leave a Reply

