Rainy Day Bright Spots :)

It’s another rainy day in San Francisco.  Luckily the blog world is keeping it light, fun and inspiring me with some cozy fun ideas to stay warm & happy in all the gloomy weather!

From a new blog discovery for me, the lox papers: (image from lox papers)more loungy inspiration

From Angeline Melin…

From Inslee…

Enjoy your rainy day!  I’m off to get some work done at a cafe, next pop into work for a few minutes, then to the gym to work up a sweat.  For dinner I’ll be  my hand at cooking lentil soup for the first time…(image & recipe from My New Roots) & baking up some banana muffins…(image & recipe from Cannelle et Vanille)
Stay cozy & warm!
Leave a Reply

